Album & EPs

Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

A famous South African rap legend, songwriter and producer, Nasty C has come up fans and music lovers with his new mesmerizing body of work named, “I Love It Here Album.”

The present CD comprises a remarkable assemblage of 19 musical compositions that are highly likely to captivate both enthusiasts and individuals that engage in auditory reception. Notably, this collection includes collaborative contributions from esteemed artists such as Benny The Butcher, Tellaman, Ami Faku, Manana Anica, Maglera Doe Boy, and 25k.



I Love It Here Album Tracklist By Nasty C Below.

Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End
Nasty C – Endless
Nasty C – Crazy Crazy
Nasty C – Release Me
Nasty C – Fuck That
Nasty C – Broken Marriages
Nasty C – Prosper In Peace (feat. Benny The Butcher)
Nasty C – Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
Nasty C – This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
Nasty C – I Love You
Nasty C – No More
Nasty C – RIP
Nasty C – Know Yourself
Nasty C – See Me Now (feat. Manana)
Nasty C – Temptations (feat. Manana)
Nasty C – Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
Nasty C – Pops
Nasty C – Hard Choice (feat. 25k)
Nasty C – Dear Oliver 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button